CJC Board

Our Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors help to set the vision for the Community Justice Center and steer us towards always advancing our mission. 


Carmen Maroney, Board Chair

Lynne Ashbeck, Board President

Patience Varin, Board Secretary

Ami Foelz, Board Treasurer

Allen Azizian, Ph.D.

Jose Pulido

Molly Lao


Scroll to Top